فيونا الليزر تكنولوجيا التنمية المحدودة

المهنية الليزر الجمال تصنيع المعدات

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

808nm ديود تصميم الليزر تبدو باردة جدا. أنا أحب ذلك!

—— كيريل من ألمانيا

أنا أتعاون مع فيونا الليزر لمدة عامين، أنا سعيد مع هذه الشركة

—— ألانا من المملكة المتحدة

ابن دردش الآن

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd
FionaLaser Showroom Handle product line Handle Product line

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : FionaLaser
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 1,000,000-5,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2001
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

حول فيونا الليزر

فيونا الليزر تكنولوجيا التنمية المحدودة، ومقرها في شيكاغو أمريكا، هو البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة الدولية كلها في واحدة من الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الطبية والجمال الراقية، ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء على الصعيد العالمي مع عالية الجودة، خدمات مخصصة نهاية. لدينا فريق التصميم المهنية، فرق عمليات السوق، فريق الاستشاري الفني في الخارج، فريق الإنتاج، وبعد-- مبيعات مركز خدمة تتبع ومركز المختبرات السريرية، لدينا أكثر من شركاء التعاون الاستراتيجي 100، منتجاتنا هي تصديرها إلى أكثر من البلدان والمناطق 100 ، " الابتكار التكنولوجي، المهنية الإنتاج، جودة الخدمة، التعاون المربح للجانبين " هو شركتنا فلسفة العمل، نرحب المشترين أكثر العالمية للانضمام، دعونا نعمل معا لخلق أفضل غدا!


مهمتنا

كما نذهب شعارنا، ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم معرفتنا وتفانينا "من أجل حياة أفضل" والالتزام بتحسين رغبات الناس لتبدو أفضل ويشعر على نحو أفضل، واهتمامنا الاستثنائي يذهب إلى رعاية العملاء والخدمات، والخدمة في دور قيادي في مما يساعد المجتمع الطبي لجميع الناس الذين يسعون من أجل حياة أفضل، ونحن ندرك أن زيادة القيمة وتحسين الجودة بشكل مستمر ضرورية للحفاظ على التميز


رؤيتنا

الالتزام تجاه الابتكار والأفكار الإبداعية مع النزاهة، فيونا الليزر شركة هي شراكة تجارية متكاملة تخدم المجتمع العالمي من خلال توفير احتياجات العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع حلول جمالية وطبية بديهية تهدف إلى تحقيق الجودة والقيمة للشعب، ونحن تحسين نوعية الخدمات لدينا ومواصلة خدمة عامة الناس من خلال متابعة التدريب والتسويق لدينا، وفيا لتراثنا، ونحن نسعى لجذب أفضل الناس، وأن نكون رائدا دوليا في الوفاء بمهامنا


r & d فريق

وقد أدى جهدنا المستمر للبحث عن أفكار جديدة وخلاقة كأولوية للحفاظ على قيمنا الأساسية لنا لعرض مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مع النتائج الرائدة في صناعة والابتكار والإبداع هي الأصول الرئيسية في فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا حتى نتمكن من خدمة عملائنا مع جديد والمنتجات اختراق، وخلق مسار جديد لمستقبل باهر


الشركاء الدوليون

تباع منتجات فيونا ليزر أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم، تمكننا شبكة عالمية من توزيع منتجاتنا بقيمة لا يمكن أن تتناسب مع المنافسين، تأتي جميع منتجات الليزر فيونا مع سياسة دعم العملاء الكاملة، فضلا عن خدمة الاستجابة السريعة في الوقت المناسب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

الهاتف :: 00-86-13810430455

الفاكس: 86-010-60271980

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd  

Professional laser beauty Equipment manufacture 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

808nm Diode laser design looks so cool .I like it !

—— Kirill From Germany

I cooperate with Fiona Laser for two years , I am happy with this Company

—— Alana From UK

I'm Online Chat Now

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd
FionaLaser Showroom Handle product line Handle Product line

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : FionaLaser
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 1,000,000-5,000,000
Year Established : 2001
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

About Fiona Laser

Fiona Laser Technology Development Co., Ltd., headquartered in Chicago America, is an international research and development, production, sales and service all in one of the high-end medical and beauty equipment manufacturer, is committed to providing global customers with high-end customized services. We have a professional design team, market operations teams, overseas technical consultant team, production team, and after-sales tracking service center and clinical laboratory center, we have over 100 strategic cooperation partners, our products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions, "technological innovation, professional production, quality service, win-win cooperation" is our company business philosophy, welcome more global buyers to join, let us work together to create a better tomorrow!


 

Our Mission

As our slogan goes, we are committed to provide our knowledge and dedication “for a better life “and commitment to improve people’s desires to look better and feel better, our exceptional attention goes to customer care, services, and serving in a leadership role in helping the medical community for all people who strive for a better life, we recognize that increasing value and continuously improving quality are essential to maintaining excellence


 

Our Vision

Commitment towards innovation and creative ideas with integrity, Fiona Laser corporation is an integrated business partnership that serves global community by providing the needs of worldwide customers with intuitive aesthetic and medical solutions designed to bring quality and value to the people, we improve our quality of services and further serve the public at large by pursuing our training and marketing, true to our heritage, we seek to attract the best people and to be an international leader in fulfilling our missions


 

R&D Team

Our continued effort to search new and creative ideas as a priority to maintain our core values have led us to exhibit extensive portfolio of products with industry leading results ,innovation and creativity are the main assets in our R&D team so we may serve our customers with new and breakthrough products, creating new path for brilliant future


 

International partners

Fiona Laser products are sold over 100 Countries across the world, A global network enables us to distribute our products at a value that competitors cannt match, All Fiona laser products come with a complete customer support policy as well as timely and responsive service.

Contact Details
Fiona Laser Technology Development Co.,ltd

Tel: 00-86-13810430455

Fax: 86-010-60271980

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)